EMHW Board of Directors & Officers


Ted Mara


Vice President

Shawn Carey

Membership Secretary
& Treasurer

Lynette Leka

Recording Secretary

Steve Anderson

Maryellen Stone

Rod Chase

Ursula Goodine

Steve Olson

Paul Roberts

Eric Smith

Eastern Massachusetts Hawk Watch, 2016
To contact EMHW, email [email protected]
EMHW, PO Box 663, Newburyport, MA 01950
updated 11/30/2016